iPad Air Launched Today

Author xlxmarketing 1.11.2013. | 16:57

iPad Air launched today, November 1 and it ships in 41 countries.

Here is the full country list for the iPad Air: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finalnd, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, and the US.

Check out its specifications, Maybe we can all it “iPad Mini Bigger Versioin”.

Author xlxmarketing 1.11.2013. | 16:57
Write a comment

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

Let me tell You a sad story ! There are no comments yet, but You can be first one to comment this article.

Write a comment
View comments

Write a comment

Leave a Reply

Special Discounts


Watch latest gadget videos

Add Chinavasion on Facebook

Follow Chinavasion on Twitter